A Tribute to Sai – Accidents & Miracles of Life

29 Nov
Sai Baba, rare photo

Shirdi Sai Baba – a rare true photo of Baba

Seeing this rare real-life image of the great Master Shirdi Sai Baba left me breathless and stirred so many deep feelings from the depths of my being. I felt prompted me to share with you a recent experience with Him that really touched my heart, to inspire you to connect with his consciousness and witness the miracles of Love in your life…

Mila’s fall

There is a nursery rhyme called Humpty Dumpty (…sat on a wall, Humpty Dumpty had a great fall…) – Mila likes it a lot and I now play for her a lovely 3D version of this song with an animation that shows a smiling face of Humpty Dumpty after falling from a big height. And Mila happily comments ‘See mama, Humpty Dumpty is OK… He is smiling’.

Witnessing Mila’s fall from the height of 4,5 meters onto a marble floor on Nov 5th 2013 was, I must say, the most horrible/scary experience of my life.

The exact place where Mila fell on 5 Nov

The dreadful place of Mila’s fall on 5 Nov

We went to a 5 star hotel for a meeting with the purpose of fundraising for our charity, and Mila ran outside while we were waiting for the meeting. She happily ran up the slope covered with green grass, with green bush fence at the top – it looked safe and I allowed her to play for some time, but as she kept climbing up towards the top and wouldn’t return, I started running after her. She reached the top, looked at me with a smile, and then, as if something pulled her from the back, disappeared. There was an opening between the green bushes and the arch next to it… – it was not noticeable from down.

The deadly opening between the green bush fence and the arch

The deadly opening between the green bush fence and the arch

A couple of seconds later, I witnessed a scene I will never forget – my beloved baby spread out on a marble floor way, way down (more than 4 meters of height). For a moment, I felt that I was no longer in my body but hovering above her – for a couple of seconds, I was in a detached witnessing state (that I recognize from my NDE experience in 2000), ready to cross over with her… It felt as if maybe 20% of me was still connected with the body and that part of me pushed back, to call for help urgently, to see whether Mila can still be saved… That part of me willed the floating part back into the physical body and at the second attempt I managed to produce a yell “Heeeelp!” Oblivious to the fact that there is a stone arch above my head, I suddenly straightened my legs in order to run for help and hit my head – due to high adrenaline I did not feel much pain, but suddenly felt warm blood gushing down my head (later on came to know I have a 3cm cut on my head) and bent forward, continuing to call for help.

Hotel guards responded immediately – one went to get Mila and one brought a small towel to me to press it against my head. In a couple of seconds, I held my beloved Mila in my arms – she was conscious and moaning… Shashank and Nandita were silent and quite composed – said that car was ready to go to a nearby hospital right away.

The minutes of reaching the hospital seemed so long – I fought the mind’s pull towards negative thoughts like “Will she ever walk again? Will she remain sane?” with prayers and chants… I didn’t know how to hold Mila, so worried about the spine and possible life-long consequences of not keeping her body straight at this critical time. After reaching the hospital, further traumas ensued – as I placed her on the bed in the Emergency Room, a big strand of her hair remained in my palm. It scared me and I did not know what to make out of it. Then the doctor asked to hold her and see if she can walk, but oh, she wouldn’t… That crushed my heart. However, soon enough, out of a protest, she suddenly kicked with both her legs and that brought a deep sigh of relief…

Doctor said her body seems to be OK but that there is a hematoma, i.e. since back of her head endured such a strong hit, internal bleeding is surely happening and that is very dangerous because accumulated blood is pressing the brain… He said that, considering the height from which she fell, brain surgery may be required, but that can be determined only after the brain scan.

Mohanji came, along with my parents in law, silent and focused within.. – all of us were in continuous prayer, knowing that the outcome of the brain scan is in the hands of Divine… I came to know later on that the word about Mila’s fall spread very fast among all our friends and family (blood family and spiritual family globally) within minutes and so many were sending loving rays of light and healing to Mila through deep prayer.

Survived!

Survived!

At last, the result of the brain scan – there were two hematomas, but internal bleeding started subsiding and it was established that brain surgery won’t be required. Mila and I (as her companion) were kept under strict observation in the ICU for three days and happily left the hospital a day before the ACT Fusion charity concert, which actually was the main reason of our trip to Delhi.

I took off the bandage from my head, washed my hair, put on a sari and colorful dress on Mila – it was especially strange when we stood on the stage at this beautiful ACT Fusion concert (video link) as if nothing happened – with my head bandage removed and Mila’s internal bleeding not visible, to those who did not know about the accident it looked as if nothing happened… Life is such a miracle!

On the stage - a day after the ICU

On the stage – a day after the ICU

Observed from a grand perspective, I am aware that all our experiences have a higher meaning and if this experience was meant to strengthen my faith and gratitude and gain further clarity about the challenges and beauty of our spiritual path, so be it.

I am forever grateful to all of you who contributed to Mila’s speedy recovery with your prayers, blessings and loving wishes – you have touched my heart deeply and those energies certainly did reach her. In the lap of our Grand Tradition, in the lap of Divine, Mila’s healing took place miraculously. Mohanji said that, when he placed his hands on her in the hospital bed, energy pull through the hand that was on her head was so strong that for some time it felt glued to her head. We are forever grateful for the blessing of Mohanji’s physical presence in our lives…

The mighty radiance of our Tradition shines forth

The mighty radiance of our Tradition shines forth

During our discussions after the accident, he shared we me some profound insights about our path and the following lessons which I now treasure:

“No entity can affect me directly. But beware, they could affect me through you or Mila or others who are close to me or my mission. If you are within my energy field and consciousness, you are safe. Otherwise, you are vulnerable. Their aim is to slow me down. This has happened to almost all masters of the past. Many road blocks have been created in their path, systematically so that they slow down. Even negative thoughts are given to their followers so that they are distracted and leave the path. The other path option is the path of binding. It is a path of comfort zones, fears and bindings.”

“There are numerous teachers and very few masters on earth today. The masters are connected to the source. They are the target. The teachers are not affected. Jesus was connected to the source. He was killed. Socrates and Osho were connected to the source. Those who are connected to the source are taking people from the earthly binding to the path of liberation. Most of them are avadhootas. Shirdi Sai was even taken to the court when He was in His body. Hence, being my wife, you have high responsibility. You should be connected to my consciousness always and operate in that. This is very important to know because, if they want to slow me down, they may use you for that.”

Being Mila - not easy...

Being Mila – not easy…

” Mila is Mohanji’s daughter and it is not easy for her. Lord Krishna, Jesus and all the higher souls had a tough childhood. How many beings attacked Krishna when he was a baby? The parents of Jesus had to go abroad to save the life of their child. The more powerful the entity is, so much more is he or she vulnerable. It depends on the power of the soul. Ammu was powerful as well. We know that now, as she is working through many people to wipe the tears of many through Ammucare/ACT. They will certainly leave their impression on earth irrespective of their time on earth. But, it is extra ordinary responsibility of the parents to take care of the baby. You cannot take chances. ”

“The Nath tradition or Datta tradition is powerful. Once someone is connected to it, he/she will always be protected. But, this path is the path of liberation and hence, everyone’s free will is well respected. The door of the tradition always stays swinging open for people to come, stay and if they choose to go. Once inside the house, they are well taken care of.”

All this was pondered upon during another week that we were asked to spend in Delhi before Mila could be allowed to fly back to Oman.

Nandita Singh - the silent smile of selflessness

Nandita Singh – the silent smile of selflessness

We remained at Nandita’s beautiful home in Gurgaon and hereby I must say that I can never forget the love and selflessness that we experienced during the period of Mila’s recovery – waiting patiently until we saw Mila transform from extreme crankyness to her old playful chirpy self was not easy. Nandita especially displayed exemplary compassion and care during the whole stay – was hardly sleeping during those days and the selflessness without any expectations that oozes out of her was truly inspiring. Shreya pleased all Mila’s demands for nursery rhymes on all possible electronic equipment in the house :-), their house help was amazing (hats off to Rade Sham, the best house help I ever saw) and so the recovery went very well. I can’t but also mention Shashank, Phaneedhar, Ravneet Singh, Bindu, Shaju & Aparrna, Amita Shukla, Smriti and Karan Arora, Bharti and Sunil Kapoor, Palak, Ranjan, Mohanji’s parents and uncle Anujan and Aunt Vasumathi – all who helped us most lovingly through this recovery period.

A day before our return Nandita took Mila and I to a beautiful Shirdi Baba temple in Gurgaon. Still recovering from the head injury, Mila was quite cranky that afternoon, but the moment we entered the energy field of this temple she suddenly became joyous and peaceful.

The soothing energy at Sai Temple in Gurgaon

The soothing energy of the Sai Temple in Gurgaon

While offering our prostrations at the murti of Shirdi Baba, we happened to meet a beautiful man with glossy eyes whom I presume was the priest of this temple. He spoke to me, saying something in Hindi (while Nandita was on the phone), and I could only make out that he is talking about Baba, his blessings through direct experiences that he gives to all those who pray/connect to him. I told him that I have indeed experienced many profound blessings from Baba and that, in fact, the first word that Mila uttered when she was a couple of months old was not Mama or Papa but ‘Baba’. He looked into her eyes intently for a couple of seconds and smiled.

I also told him briefly that when I was 4 months pregnant with Mila, I almost lost her through miscarriage, but Baba saved her. In my mind, I re-lived the drama I experienced 3 years ago:

Miscarriage – gone with Vibhuti

The cause of this possible tragedy couldn’t be more silly. I overexerted myself in the Gym, watching a movie and walking on the treadmill and then stepper for 3 hours.. I must say that at the beginning of the pregnancy Mohanji warned me not to go to the Gym but only go for the walks outside – I remember clearly that he said “Negative entities will put silly thought in your mind and you will regret it”. I discarded this warning applying the logic that there is no difference between walking outdoor and walking on the treadmill. However, only later (that is, when it was too late…) did I realize that exactly that happened – the movie played on the TV was interesting (‘Australia’) and lasted much longer than I thought. As my attention was fully on the movie, my awareness level was low and eager to see the end of the movie I disregarded body’s signals of exhaustion.

Pregnant with Mila

Mila in the womb and in the lap of the Masters

The next morning I woke up and suddenly felt horrible, sharp pain in the abdomen, as if someone was stabbing me with the knife. I was in shock and could not move. After a minute or so of break, the unbearable pain would continue. I called the doctor and she said this is definitely not normal in the 4th month of pregnancy and that I should go to the hospital at the earliest. It did not take me long to realize that these are contractions, i.e. signs of miscarriage.

Mohanji was just about to leave for an important meeting when this started – he prayed to Baba right away and got a telepathic message that I should swallow the full packed of Shirdi Sai Vibhuti (sacred ash). Mohanji gave it to me, but at that moment I could not lift my head. I told him to leave it with me and I will do it somehow. For the next 45 min. I struggled with this horrible pain, coupled with so much fear, and struggled to somehow gulp the sacred ash. With the last atom of my energy, I somehow prompted myself up and swallowed this packet of Vibhuti. In that very second, as if touched by a magic wand, it all stopped – no more contractions, no more pain. I was in disbelief, bowed to Baba mentally and quickly got dressed to go to the hospital. It was a beautiful, sunny day and the world seemed perfect – what a contrast to the nightmare I was in only minutes ago…

In the hospital it was established that traces of contractions were visible on the walls of the uterus, but baby is completely safe. Praise to the Great Sai! This experience taught me the importance of obeying the orders/advice of the Guru without applying small mind’s logic…

Back to Shirdi Sai’s temple in Gurgaon – we soon parted from the priest with glowing eyes and went for a calm walk within the temple premise, simply soaking its energy. At one point I noticed that the priest is calling us to come back, mentioning ‘baccha’ (the child).

He held a beautiful mild green scarf in his hand and said “This is for ‘baccha’ – from Sai Baba. I watched in wonder how softly he put it around her head and tied it under her chin – what’s even more surprising, she did not complain at all (she usually doesn’t like to be touched by strangers and would shout straight away ‘Don’t touch!’). Mila said so sweetly ‘Thank you Sai Baba’ and kept this scarf on her head silently for more than 30 min… I was in awe and went into silence – I knew from the basics of energy healing that mild green is the color of healing – and it is surely no ‘coincidence’ that priest was asked to place this scarf exactly on Mila’s head.

Baba's special gift - the green scarf of healing for Mila

Baba’s special gift – the green scarf of healing for Mila

From all my past experiences with the Great Sai, I know that whenever he performs a miracle, he also makes sure a concrete ‘evidence’ or sign is given to confirm the same to our doubting mind.

No more proofs are required in this body-mind-soul system dearest Baba – I am yours and you live in my heart forever….

Moreover, when Mohanji shared with me the loving words of Vittal Babaji, whom he happened to meet soon after we left Delhi, I was deeply touched. He said:

“Mila is the child of our tradition, the powerful Datta Tradition. She is the child of all the masters of this tradition. Nobody can harm her permanently. Out of jealousy, they will try. But, she is well within our protection ring. Being Mohanji’s child, she would be too visible to the world. She will always be protected by the masters.”

Mohanji with Vittal Babaji, Hyderabad, 23 Nov 2013

Mohanji with Vittal Babaji, Hyderabad, 23 Nov 2013

Ending this experience sharing, I would like to prompt all of you who have not yet read the most amazing living book called ‘Sai Satcharita’ (basically, the gospel of Shirdi Baba’s life) to do so – connect with this Love and experience most touching first-hand miracles in your daily life. No matter how many experience sharing stories one reads, one’s relationship with Divine is individual, soul to soul, and can be established only through direct experiences.

Many people claim they can connect with “God”, that is, the formless Absolute, through their prayers, as per the directions/conditionings of their faith. However, I do believe that unless the Divine consciousness comes with a form and one first connects to that form through deep experiences and iron-strong faith, he/she cannot develop faith in the Formless. In the critical times especially, during the harshest tests, this generalized faith fails us. The Divine in human form serves the purpose in preparing us to comprehend the Formless Absolute/the Father/Allah/Parabramha…

Sai Baba’s ‘Satcharita’ is a book filled with special energy and blessings which simply overwhelm one’s inner space while reading about the life-transforming experiences of people living with the Great Sai Baba in the small village in India called Shirdi a century ago.

Compassion of the Universe expressed through the eyes of the mighty Shirdi Sai

Compassion of the Universe expressed through the eyes of the mighty Shirdi Sai

There is one such experience described in Sai Satcharita that really touched my heart and spoke volumes about Baba and the depth of his Love:

“In the year 1910 A.D., Baba was sitting near the Dhuni on Divali holiday and warming Himself. He was pushing fire-wood into the Dhuni, which was brightly burning. A little later, instead of pushing logs of woods, Baba pushed His arm into the Dhuni; the arm was scorched and burnt immediately. This was noticed by the servant Madhava, and also by Madhavrao Deshpande (Shama). They at once ran to Baba and Madhavarao clasped Baba by His waist from behind and dragged Him forcible back ward and asked, ‘Deva, for what have You done this?’ Then Baba came to His senses and replied, ‘The wife of a blacksmith at some distant place, was working the bellows of a furnace; her husband called her. Forgetting that her child was on her waist, she ran hastily and the child slipped into the furnace. I immediately thrust My hand into the furnace and saved the child. I do not mind My arm being burnt, but I am glad that the life of the child is saved.”

And then another story ensues, which further explains Baba’s operating level, deeper meaning of all his words and actions, the unimaginable depth of his Love:

“On hearing the news of Baba’s hand being burnt from (Shama) Madhavrao Deshpande, Mr. Nanasaheb Chandorkar, accompanied by the famous Doctor Parmanand of Bombay with his medical outfit consisting of ointments, lint and bandage etc. rushed to Shirdi, and requested Baba to allow Dr. Parmanand to examine the arm, and dress the wound caused by the burn. This was refused. Ever since the burn, the arm was dressed by the leper devotee, Bhagoji Shinde. His treatment consisted in massaging the burnt part with ghee and then placing a leaf over it and bandaging it tightly with Pattis (bandages). Mr. Nanasaheb Chandorkar solicited Baba many a time to unfasten the Pattis and get the wound examined and dressed and treated by Dr. Parmanand, with the object that it may be speedily healed. Dr. Parmanand himself made similar requests, but Baba postponed saying that Allah was His Doctor; and did not allow His arm to be examined. Dr. Paramanand’s medicines were not exposed to their air of Shirdi, as they remained intact, but he had the good fortune of getting a darshana of Baba. Bhagoji was allowed to treat the hand daily. After some days, the arm healed and all were happy. Still, we do not know whether any trace of pain was left or not. Every morning, Bhagoji went throught his programme of loosening the Pattis, massaging he arm with ghee and tightly bandaging it again. This went on till Sai Baba’s Samadhi (death). Sai Baba, a perfect Siddha, as He was, did not really want this treatment, but out of love to His devotee, He allowed the ‘Upasana’ – service of Bhagoji to go on un-interrupted all along. When Baba started for Lendi, Bhagoji held an umbrella over Him and accompanied Him. Every morning, when Baba sat near the post close to the Dhuni, Bhagoji was present and started his service. Bhagoji was a sinner in his past brith. He was suffering from leprosy, his fingers had shrunk, his body was full of pus and smelling badly. Though outwardly he seemed so unfortunate, he was really very lucky and happy, for he was the premier servant of Baba, and got the benefit of His company.”

M family at the feet of Baba

M family at the feet of Baba

The e-book version of Sai Satcharita can be found at the following link:

http://www.saibabaofindia.com/shirdisai.htm

After reading this book one will surely wonder, how can human mind possibly comprehend the level from which Baba operates – it is only through expanding our hearts and connecting with His consciousness that we can begin to understand Him. Shirdi Sai taught the Truth through his actions, not through discourses. Sometimes his methods were stern, due to the conditions prevailing in the olden days. He once said: “Where are you searching for me? I am in one place and you search for me elsewhere. I am in all pure hearts. You are searching for me in all polluted places. How can you find me?”

Photo taken during Shirdi Sai Arati

Expanded heart during Shirdi Sai Arati

However, most could not understand the Great Sai while he was alive physically….

Mohanji described this beautifully:

“Today, Shirdi temple is rolling in wealth. When Baba was living, he lived as a poor man. People even denied him oil to burn his lamp. He hardly had shelter from rain or sunshine. We always tend to glory the gurus of the White Path after their death and we shower the riches on their tombs because we cannot deny the truth. Truth must be appreciated sooner or later!”

Sathya Sai said “My life is my message” – and indeed it was. But many were stuck with the ‘physical frame’ of Shirdi Sai and could not connect with the consciousness of Sathya Sai Baba, a different manifestation of the same Avatar. This is human nature… If one could simply connect with purest Love and evaluate everything in accordance with the same, all problems and conflicts would disappear…

Mohanji never shares people’s personal stories with me but told me once that most of the people approach him with regards to the relationship/marital problems and emotional issues devoid of any higher meaning. It is enough to contemplate for a minute on the Love that the Great Sai radiated (and continues to radiate) to realize how silly most of our problems are.

If we are to experience deep fulfillment in our life at all levels, there is only one requirement – a deep desire to be an instrument of this purest possible Love. To live it, to express it, to serve it – and eventually, to become one with it.

This remains my only prayer – may I be your instrument, may I be blessed to serve/express/glorify You.

May I be blessed to serve/express/glorify You

May I be blessed to serve/express/glorify You…

With love purest and eternal,

Biba

26 Responses to “A Tribute to Sai – Accidents & Miracles of Life”

  1. Milan November 29, 2013 at 4:32 am #

    So inspirational and pure. At some point I almost started crying. Thank you for this heart writing!
    Eternal Love!

  2. Ami Imzaia November 29, 2013 at 4:43 am #

    Beloved Biba, the tenderness of your Heart expressions so beautifully encapsulates your abiding Love and Gratitude, Purity and deep Respect for the Grand Beings of Truth and Liberation. We give Praise and Thanks that both you and daring Mila are recovered from your ordeal and safe in the Protective shield of Grace and Love of the Wondrous Beings of Light and Life, The Radiant Ones of the Grand Nath Tradition, including our Loving Mohanji. Thank you for sharing and insiring us. Appreciation and Love, Ami 🙂 ❤

  3. Anittha Sree November 29, 2013 at 6:38 am #

    Beautiful Bibaji…Sairam!
    Why Fear When He is there!

  4. annettesun November 29, 2013 at 6:38 am #

    A sacred love, joy, and huge responsibility. Our prayers continue with you on your journey together. ❤ Much Love, Your Star Sister

  5. babu sadanand November 29, 2013 at 6:54 am #

    AUM SAI RAM……..JAI SAI , SRI SAI, SATHYA SAI…….GLORY TO YOU MY LORD ……
    SURRENDER AT YOUR DIVINE FEET

  6. christna9 November 29, 2013 at 7:27 am #

    wonderful you simply made me read almost all text (y)

  7. naresh November 29, 2013 at 8:31 am #

    🙂 Loved it.. and read what Mohanji had to say about those who are closely associated with the Masters.

  8. Rekha Agarwal November 29, 2013 at 11:12 am #

    Dear Biba… Thank you for sharing this…Beautiful…And great is his love. OM Sai Ram…..Went through a complete cycle of emotions while I read this blog by you and felt blessed to feel his presence and miracles every moment in life:)) God Bless.. Baba Bless..

  9. sabrina koletić November 29, 2013 at 2:20 pm #

    om sai ram my beloved ones!!!!

  10. Rajesh Singh November 29, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

    Aum Sai, Sri Sai, Jai Jai Sai!!!

  11. M November 29, 2013 at 3:28 pm #

    _/\_ AUM SHREE SAI NAATHAAYA NAMAh _/\_

  12. caroline November 29, 2013 at 4:11 pm #

    My dearest Biba, We became mothers more or less at the same time. My face is wet from tears falling as I read your experience. Tears of sympathy, and tears of appreciation for the grace and love that oozes from this moving and intense account.

    • bibasworld November 29, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

      Love you my dear Caroline and always sending you Love & Light to carry you through the motherhood challenges of your own.. Hugs, Biba

  13. KIRAN November 29, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

    It’s wonderful Bibaji… Aum Sairam!

  14. roodkhane November 29, 2013 at 5:43 pm #

    Dearest beautiful Biba….when i saw what happened the night we reached Delhi i was shocked, the day after we came to hospital to meet Mohanji, You and Mila, the moment i saw him (which was unforgettable moment …) i felt sure all will be fine..:), it was great honor to meet you the day of concert and was deeply happy you and dearest Mila are fine….we met Sai Baba temple too with Nandita, and i told her: we visited some ashrams and temples while we were here,BUT here is the only place i felt so peaceful…feel like home”….Love you ❤

    • roodkhane November 29, 2013 at 5:45 pm #

      ps. This is Leila 🙂 don’t know how this username came by!!! 😀

    • bibasworld November 29, 2013 at 7:20 pm #

      Thank you dearest Leila – wow, so happy to hear you went to the same temple, and felt the same :-). Loving hugs, Biba

  15. Meenakshi November 30, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

    we are all so blessed that we have Mohanji as our Guru ,Guide ,and Saviour.
    thank you Mohanji

  16. Hilary Adele December 1, 2013 at 9:03 pm #

    Eloquently narrated with so much love and spiritual knowledge, you all are blessed, gifted, and living the eternal journey, amazing story thank you for sharing and the e book, of Baba too. Love to all. xx x Hilary

    • bibasworld December 2, 2013 at 6:36 pm #

      Thank you dear Hilary – happy to hear from you after a long time. May you be blessed and joyous. Love always, Biba

  17. Shashank Jaitely December 2, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    Lots of love ❤ <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 <3<3 ❤

  18. shastri December 3, 2013 at 12:03 pm #

    God bless

  19. Preeti Duggal January 19, 2014 at 11:15 am #

    Sai Ram Bibaji
    Hope all is well with you. I met you for the first time on the Diwali Day celebration in Delhi last year and I felt a sudden connect with you and Mila.
    Then in December was blessed with Mohanji’s presence in my house for five days in Bangalore. As you have rightly written in your blog I have also experienced many similar kind of miracles happening with me with the grace of Shirdi Sai Baba and today I realised my connect with you. My wishes and prayers are always with you Dana and Mila. Dana has been a Guardian Angel in my life who has changed my life completely. Feel totally blessed. Thanks
    Regards
    Preeti

    • bibasworld January 19, 2014 at 11:55 am #

      Thank you dear Preeti. It was wonderful meeting you and experiencing the instant connect at a deeper level, which transcends the usual formalities. All Grace of Sai and Mohanji. With love, Biba

  20. Nagaraju Penumudi September 5, 2015 at 9:01 pm #

    Shirdi saibaba is alive in our souls. When we call he gives reply allways…..

  21. kamal October 8, 2015 at 7:03 pm #

    its-amezing-chamtkar-ko-namskar-hai————–hey-sai-ram

Leave a Reply

